gilded

I feel like a million bucks..or linden..whateva..in the Iman scarf, from Lelutka’s most recent release. It looks so hot by itself as well…but I’m afraid if I don’t layer I may be arrested by the blog police :p

I know a lot of you have probably shopped at A&A before, but have you looked through their jewelry section? They’ve got some really cool, funky jewelry….and the prices are so low…they’ve got lots of freebies in their store too…it’s definitely worth a quick tp πŸ˜‰

skin: Glam Affair Jadis Holiday Gift
hair: fri.day – Neva – Browns
shirt: JANE – aviator sweaters (cream)
scarf: [LeLutka] Iman scarf
pants: Kyoot – Nonsensical Pants – Autumn Leather (2010 TDR Exclusive)
shoes/leg warmers: [LeLutka]-FAME-Golden
gloves: [W&B] Riding Gloves Black
handbag: ::: B@R ::: Emanuela Black
earrings: A&Ana Cubic Earrings
necklace: [[SHADE THRONE]] GALA NECKLACE gold
poses: everglow

4 responses to “gilded

  1. Love this! You always find the cutest hand bags at B@R. I never have the patience to sift through that huge store. I wish I did, becuase they have so many great finds. And I definitely NEED those shoes ^^

    • hi Lila, thanks for commenting! yes the shoes are amazing, i agree!
      Have you ever been to the smaller BareRose store? It’s their boutique…all of the handbags are in the front…I prefer that store so much more..her landmarks confuse the hell out of me though. I believe in this post I have you linked to the Mainstore..if you look up the creator, June Dion, she should have the other LM’s on her profile. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

