new DUTCH TOUCH & MYSTERY BLOGGER

Megan was my choice of the 2 newly released Dutch Touch skins..You buy a pack of natural, no makeup skins, then you can buy the pack of shadows and the pack of lipsticks so you can put your own color looks together…a dream for someone who can wear multiple tat layers…..(tears falling as i type)…my day will come…I know it will…and by then..there will be something else new and awesome that I can’t use because I have a mac. Hey, I told you I was a pessimist :p

Just for kicks I tried on the 2 new shape demos and I really liked them a lot. If the people that asked me about my shape are reading this now, you should go try the new Dutch Touch shapes Megan and Mensje..they could without a doubt be my cousins…or at least my second cousins twice removed.

I couldn’t resist Peqe’s Blender Wedges with this outfit. Although part of me wanted to play it safe and wear my Coco combat boots, looking at the final pic I’m glad I opted for the wedges. For one thing they are original, funky, well made and just plain cool as s&*t. Another reason is, I love the way they go with the Gfield blouse.

One last thing….I wish I could cue up some cheesy 70’s soundin’ game show music because it’s……….MYSTERY BLOGGER TIME!!!!! (cheers and applause)….This amazing blogger in denial could be the poster child for Dutch Touch, so I thought it was so funny she was standing there as I rezzed in to buy Megan. She normally wears a different color hair, so the blonde may throw you off..but…..Who’s this girl??

UPDATE: Miss Ashe Anthony guessed correctly…this is Neva Seljan of nevamind…one of my very favorite blogs. Biggest Dutch Touch fan on the grid, expert layerer (is layerer a word??) Let me rephrase…she’s amazing at layering, and one of the most modest people you’ll ever meet. She is in total denial of her amazing talents.

I’m so glad I got to meet you “in person” Miss Neva. You are adorable and just as sweet as you look πŸ™‚

✿✿✿

style card for pictures 1 & 2…
skin: DUTCH TOUCH Megan Cream New!!
hair: >TRUTH< Leona – dark browns
hat: *DECO – Patrol Cap – Olive*
top #1: *GField* Silky Blouse “Charlotte” -white-
top #2: *BOOM* Ayko Argyle mini-dress army New!!
pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Traveller Outfit @ TDR (pants part only worn)
gloves: Luck Inc. Fingerless Gloves Black
socks: ANEXX_VaudevillianShoes (socks part only worn)
shoes: Peqe – G Wedge_Blender v3 exclusively @ CHIC Limited Event
poses: Everglow

10 responses to “new DUTCH TOUCH & MYSTERY BLOGGER

  1. So cute.
    I bet that gal is my friend Neva Seljan πŸ™‚

  2. Great outfit! Love Peqe wedges!! I have no idea who that is cuz I’m a noob to the fashion blogging scene. πŸ™‚

    • thanks Samara! well, it’s neva and if you look at the comment above yours youll find a link to her blog…you’ll love it, it’s one of my very favorite blogs..i’ll also edit this post and put who she is with a link to her blog.
      thanks for commenting πŸ™‚

  3. awwwww….youre so cute! ❀
    first time i ever saw you inworld! πŸ˜€

  4. this outfit is really adorable and I loveeeee wedges πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

