lady and the tram

I have another new favorite hair! Lohan by Lelutka..very sexy I couldn’t wait to wear it. They’ve been adding a lot to their hair collection lately and I’m not complaining one bit.

I wanted to show you a close up shot of the tram necklace…I think it’s just beautiful….as is everything else in the store. This necklace comes in a long and short version (sold separately). I thought it went perfectly with the new Chiffon skirt from The Secret Store…”an outfit to fall in love in”*

There is so much I’ve wanted to blog lately but because of rl obligations I just haven’t had the time. If you’ve given me review copies and I haven’t posted yet, please be patient with me! You can even give me a nudge if you like and say, “hey b*&ch, why you no blog my s&*t???” jk..but do feel free to contact me about anything πŸ™‚

The Seasons Hunt is going on right now and the prizes look awesome!!!! I plan on doing some hunting as soon as I publish this post! Click here for details and a list of the stores…Happy Hunting!

skin: Laqroki Phoebe Fair
hair: [LeLutka]-LOHAN hair/Dark Brunette New!!
top #1: e! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories Winifred Dress Olive (top part only worn)
top #2: Doppelganger Inc. – Wrapped Cardigan – Blush New!!
skirt: The Secret Store – Chiffon – Old Bloom New!!
socks: :: DUTCH TOUCH :: High Sheer Socks No.8
boots: MIEL LIA BOOTS (color-change!) New!!
necklace: tram classic necklaceA(yellow)
ring: paper couture Moon Ring
poses: long awkward pose

*I read that little snippet on a blog somewhere and I can’t for the life of me remember who said it..but I thought it sounded lovely πŸ™‚

10 responses to “lady and the tram

  1. Poppy, you look enchanting…as usual:) This hair is one of my favs as well. Excellent choice like the skirt too ❀

    • thank you so much, sweet Flower! i hope we get some hunting time in together…something tells me you’ve already started hunting…possibly even finished! looooool SLUPERGIRL!!!!!! muah!

  2. LOL!
    Must go and hunt together:) i’m ready…
    xoxo

  3. I love Tram jewels and wearing too ❀

  4. Love everything about this look! I must go to tram now!

Leave a Reply

