where have you been?

Hi friends 🙂 I feel like it’s been forever since I’ve posted and I hate that. I like to post every day but sometimes my rl is so busy and demanding it’s just not possible.

The pants and shoes that I’m sportin’ in this post are a couple of  Sisch Firecaster of Bang Bang‘s newest creations, and they are awesome, I love them! The shoes are available in black or brown and the pants black, camo, and khaki(shown).

I’m including a close-up of the Whippet & Buck brooch, I’ve wanted one for so long and finally got one..it is beautiful. When putting a look together I think the smallest details make the biggest differences, you know?

I hope to be able to do daily posts again soon..and I feel like I say this all the time..but if I have review copies of yours that I haven’t posted yet, please be patient with me..and always feel free to IM me in world 🙂

skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Fair] Glow skin
hair: [LeLutka]-CHARLIZE hair/Dark Brunette
top: R.icielli – LOURDES bouse /lilac
vest: *BOOM* Mini Vest (Chocolate)
brooch: [W&B] Rae Bird Brooch GREEN & GOLD
pants: Bang Bang – Baggy laced pants – khaki NEW!!
scarf, tie: MIEL ELLE UBER bow
gloves: *League* Belted Leather Jacket-Old Antique Brown(gloves part only)
sunglasses: paper couture; Luxe Glasses – Dirty Wood..Click here to shop paper couture’s marketplace sl store.
socks: Pig – Argyle Sock M. Suspender – Harlan
shoes: Bang Bang – Laced leather pumps – brown New!!
handbag: Tee*fy Little Tote – Brush Across
earrings & ring: MIEL AHI SET
poses: glitterati

6 responses to “where have you been?

  1. Chic, cool and interesting! As always, you make me want to shop more. 🙂

  2. Ooooh wow! You’re my Style-Queen, Poppy, love the look! 🙂

  3. Love this look Poppy!

Leave a Reply

