poppyinmons

Yayyy!!! Poppy finally got a visit from the Linden Fairy!! Seems likes it’s been a very long time…of course it’s all gone now..but let me share with you some of my new goodies! in other words…let me show you what I spent all my linden on!

Ever since I started blogging my love for skins in sl has grown and grown..seems I’m always on the look out for a new skin. Since trying the Mons skin TDR had a few weeks back (and TDR blue has one right now fyi)  I’ve been wanting to use it all the time, so I went to Mons…fell in love a few times there, and ended up buying the dark browed set of Jess, her newest skin.

You get 4 skins in the pack with the diff lip tones~ blossom, red, pink, violet, ~as shown above. I have to say what first made me fall in love with her was her full brows..I tell you I am a fool for full dark brows. But the face..I’m in love with the face as well…to me it’s a different look..very unique..very striking. To put it very lightly I’m really happy with my first big Mons purchase 🙂

So happy I had to wear a special dress. Mimikri Kit’s newest creation, the Zazie Dress. What can I say, I feel like a million bucks 🙂 There is a killer shrug that goes with this dress as well but I plan to use it in a different look..coming up soon. I loved the way whole look came out, and I had to stop myself from taking so many pics…although I have to say..I’m glad I did take so many pics because so many of them came out unrezzed looking…I don’t know what the deal with that is???

skin: MONS / Jess Skin – black brows – likit makeup series
hair: >TRUTH< Amelie – dark browns New!!
shirt: Tiny Bird – Breathe Sweater Silver (PACK OF 4 FREE!!) in the Seasons Hunt
dress: Mimikri – Zazie Dress sirocco
tights: .: vive9 :. Sheer Doted & Original Tights in Snow
boots: Baiastice_Bow-back up knee Boots-snow-v2.0-SIZE 1
gloves: Indyra Originals: Chic Limited: Wicked January Gloves
earrings: [ glow ] Studio – Pure Sparrow Earrings (white) TDR
ring: Zaara : Raga oyster ring *pearl* (silver)
poses: everglow

4 responses to “poppyinmons

  1. MONS is rawkin’ and you’re so beautiful…as usual ❤

  2. Cute AND sexy all rolled into one Poppy! 😀
    I burn through my lindens so fast, it ain’t funny. I really wish I had more time to blog everything I buy.

    • you and me both! i guess its a constant balancing act i dont know..but i’m like you..i wish i had so much more time to blog…and so much more linden too of course heehee…thank you for commenting samara..big hugs and kisses to you xoxo

Leave a Reply

