cleaning out my closet

Ok, this is it..I keep saying it…keep griping about it…I am going to clean up my inventory…for real…and hey! what a great time to do it..Im broke! lol….

I don’t need to be shopping though…I have a blog, some people look at it..and I have beautiful clothes in my inventory that I haven’t shown you yet! Like this City to Country dress by Royal Blue. Have you seen this yet? It has an alpha layer that you wear in the hip area so its a perfect fit..perfect when you walk, pose..just imagine the perfect fitting dress…and it’s this one lol.

The bow is free at MONs for the Valentine Diva hunt (TVDH) that just began..that is a hunt that I want to look into..if they have something as cute as this bow I’m sure there are other things that I need as well..er..after I clean my inventory up that is!

skin: Laqroki Phoebe Fair
makeup (lipstick): L.Fauna Lipstick [Red 2]
hair: >TRUTH< Tegan – dark browns New!!
hair bow: MONS Headband- The Valentine Diva Hunt- Free!!
dress: Royal Blue City to Country Dress in Chocolate New!!
necklace: LaGyo the longest one – black
ring: [ glow ] studio – Pearl goddess rings (TDR Blue 16)
earrings: [ glow ] studio – Black Lace Earrings (TDR Blue 17)
gloves: (Royal Blue) Put Em Up Gloves in Red
clutch: (Royal Blue) With Love Hunt Gifting Clutch
socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Choco
shoes: Kookie Vo Pumps Black
poses: adorkable poses & long awkward pose

PS..Royal Blue has some really cute bodysuits out for FLF today..I snagged the pic off of her website..is that allowed? Well..it’s easier to beg forgiveness than permission 😉 so..here they are lol..

2 responses to “cleaning out my closet

  1. Royal Blue love!
    I will have to check out the free stuff. I need to slow down on spending Ls and just blog what I have already. I’ll follow your lead. 🙂

Leave a Reply

