maneater (nom nom)

Have I mentioned lately that I’m loving, loving, loving MONs skins? I feel so hot every time I wear it! I’m loving this look so much…it was very hard not to wear the Indyra Original Coquette Noir Boots with this look (these). They looked so hot with the Lelutka Corset that I’ve been dying to blog for a while now…But once I put these old school slinky red stilettos from Maitreya on, I couldn’t seem to take them off.

You’ll probably be seeing more of these pants too, I got them in several colors…I have fallen in love with all things Mimikri…deeply..deeply..in love 🙂

shown above: poppy fartin’ around with photoshop…:p

Just a last thing to add…I hadn’t used porcupine love poses in a while..I seemed to have forgotten how awesome they are! I took a lot of pics for this post…because every pose looked so great! I need to use my porcupine love pose stand more often…and add lots more to it! After I lift my shopping freeze that is…aww hell who am I kidding ..we all know my “shopping freeze” will be lifted the moment I get my grubby little paws on some linden….hmpft!

skin: MONS / Enna Skin / LikitMU /RedLips / Red Brows
hair: “LoQ Hairs” Subscriber Gift – Tiramisu FREE!! (4 colors included!)
shirt & gauntlet: Indyra Originals: Davenport: Grey
bra: Bang Bang – Glitter Bra&Panties silver – bra
corset: [LeLutka]-BRAVO corset/charcoal
pants: * Mimikri – Anouk Capris white
tights: Bang Bang Lace Stay up’s Silver
earrings: [ glow ] studio – Black Lace Earrings (TDR Blue 17)
ring: [ glow ] studio – Pearl Goddess black (silver)
bracelet: R.icielli – BIANCA bracelet FREE!! (SIX bracelets(different tones)..AMAZING GIFT)
clutch: *COCO*_ClutchBag_Black
shoes: Maitreya Slinky Stilettos – Red
manicure: beauty by alaskametro<3 nailpolish – “candy apple” (purchased on marketplace sl click here)
poses: porcupine love

2 responses to “maneater (nom nom)

  1. This is hot!
    What are you doing? Caving in to the shopping craving already?! I was being good earlier and only taking demos and pics of what I want…but I oh so want to just buy buy buy. I don’t think I’m going to last too long either. lol

Leave a Reply

