don’t worry be happy

I love Mother Goose’s skins and you can get this one for FREE right now during the Cupid Heart Hunt. This hunt looks like one that I need to investigate further…click here for more info on that. 🙂

The Funky Love Glasses are a Valentine gift from NALA

skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Devon(CHH2011)SkiN FREE!!(boy’s skin also included in gift) Cupid’s Heart Hunt worn with BOOM Express Mascara 3 Coats
hair: .: vive9 :. Freja in Brunette Tones NEW!! AWESOME!!
eyeglasses: -NALA-* Lovesunglasses FREE!! Happy Valentine’s Day from NALA…thank you NALA!!
earrings: [ glow ] studio Bitterness Earrings Black TDRb
top: Peqe – Messy Navaho_Fuschia NEW!! AMAZING!!
ring: [ glow ] studio – Pearl Goddess black (silver)
manicure: *Basevi Moda* Tintable Fingernails (transparent gloves)-I have to admit..I had to do a google search to see if this place still existed it’s been so long since I’ve been there..it was one of the first shoe stores I ever went to in sl…anyway..this DIY manicure has been in my inv. since almost the beginning and this is the first time I ever used it…lol…I don’t think I ever have to buy another bottle of virtual nail polish again!
clutch: ::Duh!:: Little Black Beaded Clutch -FREE!! For the Seasons Hunt
pants: Emery – Denim Perry St.
socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * Rose
leg warmers: Kyoot – Knit Legwarmers (Dk Grey)(I’ve worn a pair of these almost everyday since getting them..I LOVE them so hard!)
shoes: [e] Move Pumps – Onyx
poses: glitterati

3 responses to “don’t worry be happy

  1. I cant find the Mother Goose one and I cant fly around! *Hints*? lol

  2. No prob hun, someone helped me and the skin is beautiful! 😉

Leave a Reply

