the anti-valentine

My Anti-Valentine look in honor of the Chic Limited Event. Not everything is blood and gore there, they’ve got some amazing exclusive items and some great deals as well. I’ll be blogging more of my loot from there soon 🙂

The silver, not your typical heart necklace isn’t at the event, it is from Gypsy’s. (the cloth rings are new from Gypsy’s as well and i love them so hard!!) I thought it went well with my anti-valentine look.  Gypsy’s has an awesome free group gift out right now, a really pretty heart pendant that I didn’t get a shot of being the great blogger that I am :p I’ll model it in my next post because I’ll be showing you her awesome new handbags and I love me some handbags!!!!

skin: -Glam Affair- Eva -FREE Group Gift (30L$ anti-spam join fee) V.Day Gift worn with BOOM express mascara
hair: !lamb. Bang Bang – Milk
top #1: tres blah Neato Sweatshirt (black)
top #2: +BOUNCE+ ANAIS Top / Blanc CHIC LIMITED
scarf: {Zeery} Skinny Scarf {Don’t Be My Bloody Valentine} (CHIC LIMITED)
pants: PIDIDDLE – Floret Jeans – Gray Wash – A Feira Exclusive
shoes: [Gos] GTFO Boots in Savage CHIC LIMITED
necklace: Gypsys! not your typical heart necklace
rings: Gypsys! Cloth rings
cigarette & poses: Di’s Opera Fatale’s Life Chic Limited Exclusive

Leave a Reply

