romantic getaway

While rustling through my virtual closet trying to figure out what was I going to blog next I came upon the lovely new dress, Boheme,  from The Secret Store’s The Cellar, and the search stopped there. My friend Flower nailed it when she said “this is the most beautiful dress on the grid”.  With it’s flowing silky hem line and low cut cowl chest prim I think I have to agree.  And, perfect for a romantic getaway 🙂

skin: Lara Hurley-Aimee Pale worn with Kyoot Makeup – Cateye I – Earth Pack 1 eye makeup
hair: >TRUTH< Trinity – dark browns
hat: Argrace Hunting Cap
dress: The Secret Store -(at the Cellar) items Boheme Batic Diamonds
jacket: *COCO*_DenimJacket_Midnight
gloves: [W&B] Riding Gloves VAN CLEEF
jewelry: *League* Zahavi Jewellery Set
bag: [LeLutka]-CADMIO bag (smoke & topaz)
boots: MIEL LIA BOOTS
poses: Glitterati

3 responses to “romantic getaway

  1. Love the whole look! Great choice with the denim jacket and you always accesorize so well.

    I had the hardest time trying to decide which one of the three dresses to buy. I bought the flower print but now I’m not so sure, cuz I’m not a flower print kinda girl. lol

    Sorry I didn’t say bye yesterday. I got so wrapped up in taking pictures and then I was late to the Soleil party. And I still haven’t blogged the pictures. Ugggh!

    • oh girl, don’t ever worry about that i know how it is…between my crazy ass rl and my crashing i normally don’t get the chance to say goodbye anyway.

      I know what you mean about the dresses…the flower print is actually my favorite one…this one went with the jewelry better..but the jacket would look cute with the flower print too…omg theyre all so pretty!!!

      how was the party? cant wait to see your pics 🙂
      thanks Samara xxxxxxooooo

      • Party was great, thx! There’s another look I need to put together, of the same designer, before I post it. However, I just posted something else. I’m so all over the place, I’m surprised I get anything done to post. lol

Leave a Reply

