YS & YS~Susan

Day number 4 of the skin fair…I hope it’s getting easier for everyone to get in. Luckily it lasts through March 6th so I think everyday will get better and better…late night is always a good time..but hell..this is sl…my late night could be your moring, noon, or night lol..so I guess that was a silly thing to say 😉

Once you finally get into the skin fair..make the YS&YS booth one of your first stops. They are launching the beautiful Susan, worn in this post, and also Liu, and she will be featured in my next post..at first I thought Susan was my favorite but I’ve started putting Liu’s look together and now I like her best lol..either way they are both gorgeous skins and they are at the Vanity Universe Skin Fair.

Susan is available in 14 different m/u’s, with cleavage, hairbase, freckles, lashes, and brow options…

There is also a FREE gift at the YS & YS booth at the Skin Fair, so don’t forget to grab that while you’re there!

skin: YS & YS Susan New @ the Vanity Universe Skin Fair worn with BOOM express mascara tattoo
hair: [e] Novel – Rich Browns New!!
hair ornament: .+*AA*+. hair accessory *canary
dress: Tee*fy Paito Dress Noir
sunglasses: Lelutka Garbo Sunglasses White
necklace: .+*AA*+.long pearl necklace
earrings: [ glow ] Studio – Pure Sparrow Earrings (white) TDR
bracelets: Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelet – White
ring: [ glow ] studio – Pearl Goddess white (gold)
gloves: -Glam Affair- [NERO]-Mila (gloves only worn)
tights: .: vive9 :. Sheer Dotted Tights in Snow
clutch: [ICoN] LC clutch (Yellow)
shoes: [Armidi Gisaci] Dalia Pump – Yellow
poses: flowey poses

4 responses to “YS & YS~Susan

  1. I’m having the worst time getting into the sim. Most times it’s telling me that the sim is not found. Weird eh? It’s truly frustrating!

  2. I love Liu and susan, just really beautiful and like they were individually made. 😉

Leave a Reply

