baked boho

I loved this ethnic-boho look as it started coming together. It took some major editing of the neck prim, but it all worked out. Always remember to make a copy of any prim before you start fartin’ around with it…if it’s copiable of course. :p

I’ve been wanting to blog this hair for a while now..I tp’d over to Mach to make sure the gift was still available and it is..but as usual I have no idea for how long..so hurry!

The skin is another new one from YS&YS..Liu. I’ve become very attached to her. Just like her sister Susan she is available in 14 different m/u’s with cleavage, brow, hairbase, freckle, and lash options 🙂

…taxicab to Vanity Universe Skin Fair…


skin: *YS&YS* Liu – Vanity Universe Skin Fair worn with L.Fauna‘s megawing eyeliner tattoo.
hair & headband: =Mach= FREE!! Opening Group Gift (3 colors included) (hurry if you haven’t gotten this yet..it’s been out for a while now so I’m not sure how much longer it will be available..and it’s really super-cute!!!)
shirt: *LeeZu Baxter* Loui Pullover /warmbrown
vest: !Ohmai : Tomomo Loose Vest DARKDEPTHS
skirt: (Milk Motion) My black long skirt
necklace: (luc) Nalah Long Ethnic Necklace, Black
earrings: [glow] studio FATALE EARRINGS black
ring: p.c; Moon Ring
boots: [e] Secret Boots – Umber
pipe: [ glow ] Studio Smoke Pipe black
poses: marukin

4 responses to “baked boho

  1. love love love this outfit! the skin looks superb on you 🙂

  2. Great look! I always love the jewelry you choose.
    I need to go through all my demos from the skin fair, then get back there and get me some.

Leave a Reply

