my famous best friend & Mynerva Group Gifts!

I’ve been dying to work on my blog the past few days but rl has been keeping me incredibly busy.

I’m so happy and excited for my close friend Ophelia Demina-she now has her own clothing line, demi, out at BOOM…and the pieces are awesome! When it comes to ope, or demi as most people call her, I know I’m very biased because I’ve always adored anything she’s ever made…but it’s not just me. When you see the pieces in the line you’ll love them to.

✿✿✿taxicab to BOOM✿✿✿

Mynerva’s new group gift is out…5 skins! I love the way Rhapzody Wilde thinks! Why just give away the tat or the makeup..put it on one of your skins and make that the gift…I’ll take a Mynerva skin with a tat on it verses just the tat anyday, thank you very much! 🙂 They’ve decommissioned the old subscriber system and will now be doing everything via group. The joining fee is 50 linden, and the five skins below are the joining gifts…

✿✿✿taxicab to Mynerva✿✿✿

skin: Mynerva Kianna 5
hair: [e] Play – Rich Browns
shirt: The Sea Hole – I love My subscribers Ruffle Bodysuit (acorn) FREE subscribo gift! (pack of 3 diff colors!)
shrug: *BOOM* knit_shrug (teal)
shorts: *BOOM* highwaisted_VShorts (sand)
socks: Maitreya Moxie Over-Knee Socks * White
leg warmers: Kyoot – Knit Legwarmers (Sand)
shoes: [e] Move Pumps – Onyx
watch & bracelets (L): MIEL TROUPE WATCH – natural
bracelets (R): *Urbanity* Leather Bands (black)
necklace: {mon tissu} Take Flight Necklace ~ Silver
rings: Gypsys! Cloth rings
poses: marukin

2 responses to “my famous best friend & Mynerva Group Gifts!

  1. There you are! Hope all is well. 🙂
    Great look! Demi’s shrug looks so adorable!

    • hi friend 🙂 thank you i love them too…i’ll be wearing them with everything lol..those and my kyoot leg warmers heehee. i hope all is well in your world…i wish there were more hours in the day….i’ve been dyin’ to blog!! xxxooo

Leave a Reply

