shiver me timbers

yo ho ho and a bottle of rum…or something like that..this look has got me feeling like a swashbuckler :p I saw this hair on the feed and couldn’t believe it was free..and all I could think about was seeing it with my MONS skin with the red brows..I have newer MONS skins that I’ve been wanting to blog..there’s an awesome one at TDRB this week and I finally got the one from the Skin Fair that I wanted so badly..on the very last day actually. But I kept coming back to this one.

I love my Animania raven..I’ve had her since almost the beginning of my sl..she was a gift, but I’ve bought animals there since then and that place is amazing. If you’ve never been you should go look around..and they have just about any animal you can think of. Lady can be rezzed or worn as an attachment. You can also set the level of intensity for her caws. I haven’t pulled her out in a very long time and I had forgotten how cool it was to “wear” animals in sl…sooo….you may be meeting some more of my cyber creatures in the very near future 🙂


(above) a better picture of the free Apple May bangles..they are at the Pure Juice event…some really awesome things there, if you haven’t gone you really should check it out! (you can read more about the event here)

skin: MONS / Enna Skin / LikitMU /RedLips / Red Brows worn with BOOM love my eyes mascara tattoo
hair: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Danitza Hair Coral FREE!!
top/dress: Baiastice_Giulia dress white & black leggings (dress only worn) TDRB
vest: !Ohmai : Tomomo Loose Vest DARKDEPTHS
leggings: The Secret Store – Tape Leggings
belt: MIEL TROUPE BELT
necklace: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Necklace ” GriGri ”
bracelets: Apple May Designs – Contremporary Bangles – Grey Scale FREE!! @ the Pure Juice event
manicure: beauty by alaskametro❤ nailpolish – “candy apple”
boots: *LightStar-Pirate Boots-Black
poses: everglow
special guest appearance from Lady the Crow. You can find more like her, and just about any other animal you can think of at Animania.

2 responses to “shiver me timbers

  1. Grrrr arghh! So cool! 🙂

Leave a Reply

