NEW FROM EXODI~SYLVAN

A lot of us are familiar with Exodi’s Sylvan..for almost the past year we’ve gotten a few versions of her as gifts in the Exodi group, plus a FLF teaser was available recently.. Well today she is officially being released for sale, with 15 different makeups to choose from. Sylvan comes with dark, light, and red brow options plus cleavage and freckle options. I’ve always thought Sylvan was pretty but when I finally got to wear her with the dark brows, omg…she is absolutely stunning.

Exodi VIPs will, as usual, enjoy 25% off Fatpacks and 10% off single skin purchases when wearing their Exodi VIP group tag.

Below are the 15 different makeups (click to enlarge). Sylvan comes in 5 different skin tones; Cachet, Vivante, Lumiere, Soleil, Nuti. In this post I’m wearing Vivante.

✿✿✿tp to Exodi!✿✿✿

Also..very important news..[glow studio] has released their New Collection and there are some AWESOME pieces. I’m such a fan of Linka Demina..I was browsing through my blog the other night and I realized that I wear something from glow studio in almost every post lol.

Below; [glow studio]’s new Royal Jewelry Set worn with Mimikri‘s new Patty Knit Tank… I may do a part 2 to this post and show you the skirt that is sold to go with those tanks..they are so hot…Mimikri Kit has a knack for mixing the perfect combination of sexiness and class together.

skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan NEW!!!! worn with BOOM Love My Eyes Mascara tops only.
hair: [LeLutka]-RAIN hair/Dark Brunette NEW!!
top/arms: Mimikri – Patty Knit Tank neptune
skirt: Zarah flexi skirt /softearth by LeeZu!
jewelry: [ glow ] studio Royal Jewellery Set from the NEW Collection!
shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti Dark-Ecru
poses: dfo!

2 responses to “NEW FROM EXODI~SYLVAN

  1. Hey sexy! Great look! 😀
    Now I have to go to glow and Exodi. I’m going to be so broke!

Leave a Reply

