penelope by YS&YS

Hello 🙂 I just wanted to post a quick LOTD…I know this skin is darker than what I normally wear but when I put it on I fell deeply in love with it.

Introducing Penelope from YS&YS…One of three gorgeous new releases. 14 makeups plus all the other bells and whistles (freckles, hairbase, cleavage, brow options). I have more pics of the other 2 new skins to come..but it would be much faster to TP to YS&YS and demo them all! 🙂

skin: YS&YS Penelope NEW!
hair: Milana Hair  Jade New!
top: BOOM demi edition
pants: Cubic Effect
bracelets & ring: Zaara
necklace: League New(ish?)
shoes: Maitreya Gold
poses by SLC

2 responses to “penelope by YS&YS

  1. I ❤ this look. So tropical!

Leave a Reply

