chic limited april cycle~cherry blossoms

♥♥♥eat you’re heart out, Donna Reed♥♥♥

I had so much fun taking these pics. Girly, playing dressing up, decorating doll house-type fun. 🙂

Mind you, I am ready to get back to my regular self…I’ve been this way since the beginning of the week, lol…but I’ve had to keep up with rl too…so I play and blog every chance I get…literally….every chance I get!

I’m just glad I was able to get this post out while the April Chic Limited Event is still going on so you can get some of these exclusive items in time! The theme is Cherry Blossoms…perfect for spring 🙂

I must admit…The Season’s Hunt has slowed me down a little…I’ve been working on that….some.  Have you seen some of those prizes?? Holy moly..it’s the best one yet for sure…You HAVE to do it..for yourself..and for your alts too!!  You know..if you have that sort of thing…alts. Not that I do..but..if I did…I’d take her..or him..on the hunt as well. :p

(pictured below…The Seasons Hunt FREE patio set from The Loft!)

picture 1:
house: Funky Junk Blossom skybox-Chic Limited Event (all pics in the post taken in skybox)
*just a little note that I am completely in love with this little house..it could be a house or a skybox..I was so excited to find Funky Junk..it’s new to me..and Ulaa Coronet’s shabby chic style is just what I’ve been looking for!!! TP to Funky Junk and check out her creations..they are not to disappoint!!!!

picture 2:
skin: Absolution Blossom skin Chic Limited
hair: Donna Flora
dress: Donna Flora Petals Chic Limited Event
shoes: Donna Flora Ramona shoes Chic Limited
necklace: [LeeZu!] Pink Opal Flower Set
furniture: Cheeky Pea Spring Hall Table FREE!! The Seasons Hunt
pose: Adorkable Poses Poodle Pack New!

picture 3:
mirror & pictures on floor: North West FREE!! TSH (also comes with a curtain on a branch..really pretty!!!)
pose: Adorkable Poses Poodle Pack

picture 4:
furniture: The Loft Garden Table set FREE!! TSH

6 responses to “chic limited april cycle~cherry blossoms

  1. Awwww, you look so sweet, pretty and innocent! Well…I don’t know about the last one. How innocent are you, really?!? lol 😉

  2. Love the post, so creative….

  3. Beautiful photos, Poppy! I love the whole retro feel. You captured it so well ^^

Leave a Reply

