abracadabra

The AVENUE annual Relay for Life event will be going on until the end of the month..Don’t miss the exclusive and one of a kind designs that are available here! Not to mention, you’ll be helping a very good cause. Click here for details on the event.

Click here to tp to AVENUE’s Relay for Life event, Couture of Hope…

I’m wearing Sweetest Goodbye’s exclusive RFL creation, Magic. I love the sexy simplicity of this whole outfit…perfect for playing dress-up with my ModdG. top hat!

I’ve also been dying to blog Shag’s new Culture Shock creation, Army of Me. It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for!!! A short ‘do with the hairbase showing in the back…my summer cut :p  Available in male and female sizes…tp to Shag’s Culture Shock booth and try one on!

things i didn’t mention
skin: glam affair sakura
gloves: emery
earrings: miel
tights: sheer
shoes: lelutka
cane: photoshop :p
poses: i found these while organizing my poses…theyre called VP Emotional but are uninspectable..it sucks not to be able to credit someone and they were really cute poses too…hmpft.

One response to “abracadabra

  1. Beautiful pics. I agree the hair definitely suits you. The poses are from a shop that’s closed down now, so you don’t have to worry too much. I wish I could remember the designer’s name, but I can’t. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

