poppyrazzi

ok, i know…it’s the middle of the night and i’m in a totally weird mood..and please don’t get on to me for making fun of people..the stories in this magazine are all true!!!! (i mean..aren’t the stories in all tabloids true???)

I woke in the middle of the night and instead of the usual logging onto sl and falling asleep at my keyboard I did a little web surfing. I came across this page with a list of the most ridiculous tabloid covers of all time and I was cracking up..I thought, SL needs one of these. I decided to make up a quickie tabloid and add it to my LOTD post…perhaps I should have renamed it The SLun 😉


Click here to read steamy story 🙂

skin:  laqroki
hair: mikan
clothes: mimikri
boots: surf couture
jewelry: caroline’s
poses: Long Awkward Poses

Leave a Reply

