breaking and entering

While on my posestand a couple days ago trying to find the right spot on our beach to model Kyoot’s awesome new bikini, I kept camming over and admiring my neighbors beautiful land..she/he..I’m not really sure to tell you the truth… has it fixed up like a tropical paradise. It’s without a doubt one of the best landscaping/decorating jobs I’ve seen in sl. And I’ve never seen anyone there either. It was so easy to go into a birds eye view and move myself and my posestand over there with one simple move…and this is where I landed, lol..well..pretty much…I may have done a little adjusting ;).

So hopefully my mystery neighbor isn’t a reader of my blog, and if they are, they will forgive my trespassing..it really is the highest compliment..I couldn’t help myself!

skin: Glam Affair Layla Med/Tan
hair: TRUTH HAIR Jacqueline – dark browns
bikini: Kyoot – Day Trip Bikini – Essaouira
jewelry: *League* Wanderer Jewellery Set
feet: SLink Jolie Pied v2.0 Barefeet Low
pose: oracul
location: my neighbors beautiful land

Leave a Reply

