a different girl picked him up from the airport

wondering about the strange title of this post? I can’t take credit for it..I read it somewhere before…I can’t remember where, but it seems like it was on a blog..I googled it to try and give credit to whoever said it…couldn’t find anything though..
I just always remembered it..I liked it..I like the image/scenario it conjures up in my mind..and when I tried on Just You Jewels’ ensemble for the Chic Limited Birthday Event… I thought of the phrase at once…


above: Lara Hurley’s  Odette. 3 tones included, also hairbase versions, and cleavage options. Available only at the Chic Limited Birthday Event. (worn here with Miamai Les Makeups Tattoo Lashes)

✿✿✿

skin: *CHIC*Lara Hurley Skin-Odette @ the Chic Limited Birthday Event
eyemakeup: Kyoot Makeup – Cateyes I – Pack 1 (Basic Blacks, Bardot)
hair: .: vive nine :. Elsa @ the Chic Limited Birthday Event
outfit, sunglasses, & necklace: ***Just You Jewels*** @ the Chic Limited Birthday Event
gloves: Luck Inc. *SL* Fingerless Gloves Black
shoes: Coquette Noir Shoes – Mischief Wedges – Noir
poses: Long Awkward Pose

Leave a Reply

