a beautiful facade

omg so many amazing things have been coming out…i’ve been missing so much over the past few weeks, and i feel like I say this all the time…but here I go again…

If you are a designer and you’ve sent me items to blog..please be patient..my sl is…i don’t think there are any words for what my sl is right now…but i’m trying really hard to get everything organzied and normal, (hahaha at normal) and I hope to be able to put a lot more work into my blog.

I even missed the release of Mini, Laqroki‘s newest skin that has been getting mixed reviews from the people I’ve spoken with. But I have to say, it was love at first sight  when I tried her on. A definite different look for Laqroki, yet you can still see the “family resemblance”. Mini is young and fresh, innocent….like a flower just about to blossom 🙂 I’m loving her and she will be my numero uno face for a while I do believe…

I put Mini in MischaMi‘s newest dress, Vee and some boho jewelry, and omg Lelutka‘s new Mischa wedges which you’ll probably see me in for at least 3 or 4 posts in a row, lol..in love with those as well…

✿✿✿

skin: laqroki Mini New!
hair: Truth
dress: MishcaMi Vee New!
shoes: LeLutka Mishca New!
necklace: TokiD group gift Free!
bracelets: Zaara
earrings: TFG group gift Free!
poses: striking poses

Leave a Reply

