elly, elly, elly…

 I’ve been seeing Pink Fuel‘s new Elly all over the feeds and loving it everytime I see it…so when I got my grubby lil paws on a little L$ it was one of the first places on my list to go..just a warning..once you try it on you’ll have to have it. I couldn’t swing the fatpack(22 makeups in the fatpack!!!!), although if I could have, I would have..so after a grueling amount of time trying to decide on one single pack~sniffles and dabs a tear from my eye~ I chose pure/angelic…I was happy to find that each individual skin comes with 2 eyeshadows. Individual skins also include  3 brow options; dark, light, and red, freckle/no freckle options, and 5 different styles of lipsticks.
 Another nice surprise…Saeya Nyanda of Kyoot put the lacy white knee socks back out on the shelves after we requested it…thank you Saeya, you rock!!! The awesome thing about these socks..well, let me rephrase that…ONE of the awesome things about these socks is that they are modify, so you can tint them any color you wish! Just always remember to make copies of the originals before you start fartin’ around with them. 😉

✿✿✿

I thought I was finished with this post, I just needed to hop over to *muu workshop* and pick up a cute free handbag I saw on the feeds…omg I had so much fun in that store lol…freebies everywhere…tons of lucky boards, group gifts, and they are also part of the Kiyomizu Hunt…this is the first I’ve heard of this hunt but I’m definitely going to get some more loot today…I found some great info on the hunt here, if you’d like to read more about it.

Handbags are all free gifts at muu workshop

 The bedroom set and stuffed rabbit were all free prizes from the Kiyomizu Hunt at *muu workshop*…just look for the little stuffed ninja kittys (they’re really easy to find) The stuffed elephant is one of several group gifts. The bed and both stuffed animals are scripted with 9 really cute animation/poses, including sit ups…loved that one, lol.

skin: Pink Fuel Elly – Pure/Angelic New!!
eye makeup: Kyoot Makeup – Cateye I – Citrus
hair: >TRUTH< Tia – light browns
flower in hair: /artilleri/ rose hair flower *orange*
top: -paper.doll- V.I.P Gift June
shorts: elly::high.waisted jean.shorts [classic] New!!
cape: “NINIKO”cape cardigan(green)
socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks (tinted yellow by moi)
shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Black)
earrings: Eolande’s Stud Earrings, unisex – cream pearl (while getting url I discovered that today is the last day Eolande’s will be open so you may want to check it out…they’ve got some really nice things…I’ve shopped there my whole sl almost…sad to hear its going out of business 😦
rings: ~Pepper~ Granny Rings
necklace: [croire] antique cameo necklace New!!
handbag: *MW*Rattan bag rose *muu workshop* FREE!!
poses: Striking Poses

2 responses to “elly, elly, elly…

  1. aw how many cute things in one post!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

