Olivia!


I’m so excited about Laqroki‘s new Olivia! I mentioned to a friend in my previous post’s comments, “…i was worried at first because i was having puter issues when i was demo’ing it…i think i was seeing olivia mixed with ruth lol…not pretty!

But when all the kinks were ironed out, and I saw her, it was pretty much love at first sight 🙂

 Olivia is 990L$ per skintone, and includes 5 lipstick choices. (above)

They’ve also released eye makeups on tattoo layers that you can buy separately for 120L$ a set. The pic above are the shadows in set 1…set 2 offers blue, green and purple liners..

✿✿✿

I hadn’t been to Donna Flora in quite some time…that store awes me every time I go…so many beautiful things. I absolutely fell in love…(i know, i’m falling in love all the time :p) with the Daria set, (below). They also have a free jewelry set in the store..I hadn’t heard anything about it..I was so excited to find it! I’m going to try to get a pic of it up today but it would be probably be faster to just tp to Donna Flora and get it..I mean, c’mon..a free Donna Flora jewelry set..you know you’re going to want it lol.

Daria by Donna Flora

✿✿✿

skin: LAQ ~ Olivia worn with Laq tat eye makeup 1b
eyelashes: Laqroki ~ Mascara 01 Black
hair: !lamb. Boyfriend – Chocolate Bars Pack lamb @ The Hair Fair
top: *Fishy Strawberry* Midsummer Dream Dress – Teal (top part only worn)- @ TDR now!
cardigan: **GLAMOUR_irregular hem-cardigan(beige)
pants: The Secret Store – Flared pants – Cream
jewelry: Donna Flora DARIA set
clutch: =DeLa*= Clutch bag “Dudu” Darkbrown
shoes: Maitreya Gold * Shanti V2.0 Dark-Ecru
poses: Glitterati

One response to “Olivia!

  1. Pingback: Jennie2 New from Laqroki |

Leave a Reply

