made in the shade

I’ve ventured out of my bubble once again..trying a little variety. These pics were taken in front of Poetic Color/kusshon..I was there picking up kussion’s free July gift (located in the front of the kusshon store)..they also have a new Poetic Color outlet store with all of their discontinued eye colors on sale for 100L$ a pack. The notecard stated that they weren’t sure how long the outlet would be up so take advantage of it asap..their older colors are actually my favorite, and include my all time favorite eyes ever, shallow water (worn in this post).

I’m in head to toe SMS in this shoot..well…actually ear to knee lol..SMS doesn’t sell hair and you can’t see my feet but I still haven’t been able to take off my new Maitreya Allegre heels, from the last post…I know we bloggers usually love to mix things up and wear items from many creators..but I loved this look so much I decided to throw caution to the wind and wear all SMS…I know, I know…I’m a rebel what can I say?? :p
*Be sure and join the SMS group if you’re not already in it, and grab the group gift in the front part of the store!

✿✿✿

skin: Laqroki Mini (fair)
hair: [e] Story – Rich Browns New!! [e] @ The Hair Fair
clothes & jewelry: SMS New spring collection!!
shoes: Maitreya Gold  Allegre Sky
poses: Oracul Pure Lady ao

Leave a Reply

