taking a good look at myself

These shoes, the Kookie Chic Heels, were one of my first “biggie” shoe purchases…I had to have them…even as I was putting them on for this shoot I was oohin’ and ahin’ all over like it was the first time I’d ever seen them. Kookie Lemon is retiring them, plus some other older styles forever..but not without first giving us the opportunity to get them for half off…click here to TP to Kookie!

How quickly our sl favorites become “vintage” items it seems…hell…how quickly we become “vintage”, lol….
So this lotd is some “vintage” sl mixed with some new sl, like The Secret Store’s hot new summer beach shorts.

✿✿✿

skin: laqroki mini
hair: !lamb. Lace – Ombre & Root Pack New!!
hat: [Gos] Floppy Hat
top: The Sea Hole – Nicosia Sun Suit – Persimmon New!!
shorts: The Secret Store –  Summer Beach Shorts FREE TSH!!
shoes: *Kookie* Chic Heels – Salmon Rose 1/2 off retirement sale!
necklace: *Kookie* Bird necklace
handbag: lelutka ~love junky~ bag
cuffs: :: Exodi :: Aubrey Bangles (texture change)
ring (l): Kyoot – Nine Crimes Ring v.2 (Antiqued Gold)
ring (r): paper couture Moon Ring
poses: marukin

2 responses to “taking a good look at myself

  1. So cute!!! Love the retro boho style you achieved. I have that sunsuit in blue and I love it, too! <33

Leave a Reply

