cherries


I couldn’t resist Zenith’s ruffled cherry print top when I saw it at The Fashion Garret a few days ago…and my red Mstyle Rivea Pumps were screaming to be worn with it. I’ve said it before I’ll say it again; these could possibly be the sexiest shoes on the grid. 🙂 imho that is.


New hair from lamb!, Some Velvet Morning.

skin: Laqroki Mini
hair: !lamb. Some Velvet Morning – Chocolate Bars Pack New!!
top: =Zenith=Orianna Top(Cherry)TFG#11
shorts: [SC] Surf Couture – Cafe Shorts – White
shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Rosso
necklace: *BOOM* GumBall Necklace -Cherry
poses: oracul

One response to “cherries

  1. Yes, you definitely could have used my ‘cherry hat’. It would have gone perfectly with you ensemble. *lol* Actually, this is beautiful on it’s own. Btw, I have to agree, the ‘Rivea’ pumps are definitely the sexiest shoes on the grid ^^

Leave a Reply

