summeriness

I’ve been wearing Paper Doll’s Season’s Hunt dress for the past day or so and it’s so adorable..I had talked myself out of blogging it because I’ve seen it in the feeds so much..I probably shouldn’t worry about what else is being blogged and just blog what I like and what I’m wearing that day…I guess we all…well..most of us…strive to find that original style that sets us apart from the rest.

This is the first season since I’ve blogged that I didn’t participate in The Seasons Hunt..I usually do a big post with all of my loot…and as always there is some excellent loot. I did of course still have to go pick up a few of the prizes that I saw on The Rumor blog..if you’ve never checked that blog out you should..and bookmark it too! They always have pics of all the items in the good hunts, FLF items, Project Themeory, all sorts of great deals..all with pictures and links!

skin: laqroki Mini (fair)
hair: [LeLutka]-RYKIEL hair/Dark Brunette
top: -paper.doll- Aria: Free!!  SeasonsHunt
shorts: The Secret Store – Summer Shorts – Sunny Palmtree
belt: *Fishy Strawberry* Winter Outfit (belt only worn)
bag: LaGyo_Leather tote russet
shoes: J’s Real Toe Wrap Front Sandals (DarkBrown)
necklace: Zaara : Adira Necklace *turquoise*
earrings: Zaara : Tarika Earrings *turquoise*
bracelets: Zaara : Indra painted stacked bangles
rings: ~Pepper~ Granny Rings
sunglasses: MIEL BELLA PEEPERS
poses: oracul ao pure lady and Glitterati

Leave a Reply

