lagyo summer


I wish I had the time, and the skill for that matter, to do more with these photos…I adore the poses..Del May has always been at the top of my “favorite poses” list and I was so disappointed to find that they are “temporarily closed”.
*Update: check comments for url to Del May @ Euphoria..thanks Miss Lorakeet 😉
The accessories are all from LaGyo‘s amazing new summer line. I was out of control in that store…a total shopping binge…thank you D&D for making that possible with my birthday monies..I love you both so very much❤

skin: Laqroki Linnea Fair worn with Kyoot Makeup – Cateye I – Citrus
hair: “LoQ” Liqueur Brown Pack New!!
hat: LaGyo_Leilani headpiece New!!
top: The Sea Hole – Scarf Halter Top – Glass New!! (comes with beautiful cowl neck ..it was too much with all the necklaces so i took it off..i’ll have to reblog it because they are really nice)
shorts: The Secret Store – Highwaisted shorts – Beige New!!
necklace(s): LaGyo_Kenya multi-strand necklace
earrings: LaGyo_Noa earrings
rings: LaGyo_Noa 3 stones ring
shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps(Neutral Terracota)
poses: Del May Poses- Temporarily closed 😦

2 responses to “lagyo summer

  1. Journey Lorakeet

    Popppyyy, Del May is also at Euphoria 😉

    http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Euphoria/84/179/35

Leave a Reply

