/me kicks rl in the balls

Time has not been on my side lately and there are so many beautiful things that I want to blog. To be honest I’ve been having thoughts of calling it quits for a while..not because I don’t love it, but because of rl obligations.

I still want to try to post when I can though…like Confucius says, “It does not matter how slow you go so long as you don’t stop”.

skin: Glam Affair Jadis2
hair: Shag Thai Me Up in kitten w/ roots (scripted with optional chopsticks)
dress: The Secret Store @ Fashionably Late
shoes: Mstyle
earrings: [glow]studio dollarbie
poses: Glitterati

4 responses to “/me kicks rl in the balls

  1. Oh Poppy!! Whatever you do, don’t stop!!! You’ll miss it. Just do it when you can. Remember it is a hobby!! 😉

    • thanks Tem 🙂 yes a very enjoyable hobby indeed! i just can’t help but feel guilty when i’m unable to blog some of the beautiful things people send me to review…i know how hard they’ve worked to make the items and i can’t help but feel a certain obligation ya know?
      thanks for the encouraging words..hopefully i’ll have a little more “me” time when my little boy starts school….tomorrow!
      big hugs and kisses to you xoxoxoxo

  2. Yeah, I totally understand. But, you’re trying your best and that’s really all you can do. Just, don’t goooooooo! 😦 P.s when are you coming over for a visit and digital tea? *wink wink

Leave a Reply

