morning quickie

I don’t have a lot of time this morning, but I’ve been wanting to get a post up so badly…I feel like it’s been forever. Lately my days are consumed of caring for others, then at night when it’s finally “my turn” I’m so exhausted I’m asleep before my head hits the pillow. I’ve gone from Poppy Panache, Blogger to Poppy Panache professional taxi and butt wiping service. :/

I think I’ve had this outfit on in sl for close to 2 weeks..thank goodness it’s so cute I don’t really mind. The top is a new item from Crazy..I love how girly and vintage it looks. I paired it with Milk Motion’s new shorts and glitter bag, plus some of my favorite pieces of jewelry. I topped everything off with croire’s derby sunhat, which is FREE if you join the group! The necklace and earrings and ring(right hand) are undefined lilies new yardsale stroll pieces. If you haven’t gone to undefined lilies lately you should check it out..she has a bunch of awesome new things…and they are available on the marketplace as well!

Since I’m so crunched for time at the moment I’m unable to add links but please leave a message if you have any questions and I’ll answer them as promptly as possible. You can also check the right hand side bar of my blog where you’ll see several different store links, or use the search tab at the top of the page and use the store link from a different post.

Have a lovely day all, and thanks for your continued support! xxx

3 responses to “morning quickie

  1. Miss you around, Miss Poppy!

  2. me too… you’re missed and never forgotten ♥

Leave a Reply

