BOOM Ellio Bikinis

I so appreciate all of the welcome back wishes that you all have sent. The blogging community in sl has never ceased to amaze me at how sweet and helpful everyone is. I’d like to give a very special thanks to Aisling MacMoragh who helped me get back on my flickr, yay! and also for helping me with some of the new features that weren’t available before.

I’ve finally gotten a few opportunities to play with my shadow features..I went to the artilleri sim and played around with various windlight settings. I still have a lot to learn and maybe in a few months or a year these pics will make me cringe, but for now I am happy with how they turned out 🙂

Truth‘s Mercedes Hair is one of my new favs..I loved the blonde demo so much that I picked up a pack in blonde too..every color comes with dark root options.

*BOOM* Ellio Bikini available in sets and separates to mix and match and create your own unique combinations.  All full sets are available at a discounted price and includes tintable tan lines!

*BOOM* Ellio Bikini hearts (tiffany)
Cheap Makeup Lashes (Verna) 3
(Caroline’s Jewelry) Heart Earrings Silver -(GIFT)
(Dahlinks) Heart Lock Chain Bracelet – R
(TokiD) kami ribon – rose
*Kotolier “Reinette” Ring I (Silver)
*Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails
>TRUTH< Mercedes w/Roots – macaroon
Gypsys! Typical heart neckace
Juicy Gift Charm Bracelet – silver & pink (old gift)
Maitreya Gold * Bare Foot Tip-Toe
LAQ ~ Mini – [Fair]

*BOOM* Ellio Bikini birds (navy)
alaskametro nail polish Candy Apple
Cheap Makeup Lashes (Babs) 8
LAQ ~ Freckles 02
!lamb. In Heaven (Mesh) – Kit Kat
Kyoot – Nine Crimes Ring (Mixed Metals) (R)
NOD (Night Owl Designs )– Bangles! White (L)
NOD (Night Owl Designs)- Bangles! White (R)
[LeLutka]-GARBO shades/white
[MAGIC NOOK] Babydoll Earrings (Silver)
{mon tissu} Openwork Wedges~ Red
{mon tissu} Take Flight Necklace ~ Silver
LAQ ~ Mini – [Fair] – 04

*all poses in this post by with love & squalor.
5 responses to “BOOM Ellio Bikinis

  1. I keep checking the sky for fireworks. You in print again is that spectacular.

    • omg you are so blinded by your love for me :p you’re biased i know, but thank you for always making me feel like a supa-stah..big hugs and kisses to my sweet friend ♥

  2. Hey! CLEARLY I haven’t been paying attention to fashion enough, because I just realized you made it back finally. So glad the information was able to help you out. You have always been one of my favorite bloggers / flickr posters I follow, and I can’t tell you how good it is to see you updating again and with SHADOWS non the less. Welcome back you have been sorely missed. Can’t wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

