August Gifts

TokiD‘s August gift is out! The new Mari shirt. Turquoise and polkadot and adorable the gift includes  6 sizes of tops to choose from. I would normally wear the xs but I wore the small because I didn’t want the prim from the shorts to poke through. I was really impressed by the fit of this top. Being a small chested avi I’ve had to make my boobies bigger for a few mesh tops but I didn’t have to change my shape at all for this shirt..and I couldn’t look down my shirt and see invisible boobs..just a nice, perfect fit.

A peek from behind. The silky back strap is a nice surprise when you turn around and always gets a couple of oohs and ahs. I also love the pretty ribbon in the back of the [e]likatira hair, Changes, that I’m wearing in this post.

The skin in the pics above is Filthy skin’s August group gift. (also some really cool lipgloss makeup tats..be sure and grab those too while you’re there!)  There is a group fee but I thought this was a really cute skin so I didn’t mind paying it. Plus I have been dying to try on some new skins. I’ve acquired a few demos that I’ve been looking forward to trying on..

The 80’s Heels are another find from HOC Industries @ The Vintage Fair. Above, is the picture of the HUD that you wear to change the shoes and socks colors. I’m excited about these shoes..I keep thinking of outfits that they would look so adorable with..and the combinations are endless!

::DT:: Nailpolish – Fuchsia
Cheap Makeup Lashes (Babs) 8
(TokiD) big spheres necklace (candy)
(TokiD) Mari top (turquoise polkadot) FREE August Group Gift!
fri. – Loop Bangles (Bright.Pink)
HOC Industries – 80s Heels Vintage Fair
Juicy Gift Charm Bracelet – gold & pink (very old gift)
[e] Changes – Brown 03
[LeLutka]-SoHo shorts/straw
Skin- August FREE Group Gift from Filthy skin. GGF . Cream

~Poses by label motion~

Leave a Reply

