BOOM @ The Vintage Fair

BOOM’s Vintage Fair item is the appropriately named Darling tops. 5 colors to choose from, all with sweet little white polka dots and a lacy white collar.

~click here for a taxi to Boom’s booth at The Vintage Fair.~

Now that I’m blogging again, I can feel my “skin fever” kicking in and I’ve been demo’ing skins all over the place. Only a matter of waiting for the linden fairy now. In the meantime I’ve been going through my “favorite skins” folder. Anything Rhapzody Wilde of Mynerva has ever made is in this folder. Plain Jane was my very first Mynerva skin. I wore more tanned skins back then..but I’m still in love with this skin..to me it looks very unique-fresh and young.

I’m not super excited about any of the photos I’ve taken yet with my new shadows and all. And they’re coming out with very light pencil like graph lines on them..i try to erase them in photoshop and when I shrink the pics down to blog/flickr size a lot of times you can’t see them…but sometimes you can. I need to do some more googling  and stalking blogs. And like I’ve said before, any sl photography or photoshop tips are appreciated!

Please be patient with me while I’m learning and finding my style. ♥

*BOOM* darling (yellow) Vintage Fair
oyakin*fril-miniskirt*
lace ankle socks Bijou on the Marketplace-comes in 2 versions of ankle frill sculpted or regular prim-sculpted modeled in this post.
Cheap Makeup Lashes (Babs) 8
“NINIKO”Gacha-Shoes
(TokiD) side headband (8)
*BB* Hemp Bracelet (L)
*FIR & MNA* The Westbrook Bracelet Weave [R]
[e] Flattery – Brown 08
{SMS} Wooden Cross Necklace Baby Blue
Mynerva~Plain Jane~Fudge-Black Brows
Poses Everglow

Leave a Reply

