last day of coldLogic 50% off entire store sale!

This sale takes place in the coldLogic mainstore location only.                                ~Click here for taxi~

In typical Poppy-fashion, I’m posting this entry on the very last day of the sale. But I thought..maybe some people don’t know it’s the last day so this will be a good reminder for them. That sounds good, huh?

I’ve been trying to work on this post for a few days now. I wanted to do a shoot of me in several of my coldLogic outfits, but unfortunately this is going to end up being a quickie post because I’d hate for anyone to miss out on theses awesome deals. coldLogic has some of the best mesh clothing I’ve tried since my return, and according to my fashion groups many people share that opinion.

In the above photo is my very first coldLogic outfit. I could live in this little romper irl..and in sl too! They have a huge variety of clothing; cute, comfy, classy, sexy night on the town, casual. Yesterday they added 11 new pieces to their collection and these are included in the sale! (mainstore only) …and did I mention this is the LAST DAY OF THE SALE????

I also wanted to mention that coldLogic is promoting  a new and upcoming mesh menswear brand – FATEwear – by one of their creators, Damien Fate. You can find a free mesh outfit for your men at the Subscribo sign near the front of the coldLogic mainstore entrance.

FATEwear will be opening sometime next month on the newly opened region FATEisland which is connected to the north side of Zyrra. Feel free to poke around this picturesque mesh build in anticipation for the grand opening.

~click here to jump on the ferry to FATEisland~

Leave a Reply

