boho bliss

I finally got to go shopping at Maitreya since they’ve released all of their new mesh items. I was blown away, as I’m sure most of you were, by how beautiful and well made every piece was.

The Maitreya Stagioni Boots

The above boots were one of my Maitreya must-haves, and I think if I’m not careful, a certain someone could cause me death or bodily harm to get their hands on these.

The Stagioni boots blend in well with outfits from every season, which is why they’re perfect for the summer to fall transition. They have a slightly worn, suede texture and are available in 9 natural colors.

The Maitreya Leather Satchel

I hope my photos do these pieces justice, and show the detail and how real these things look! I think of some of the handbags and shoes I wore early in my sl and cringe. I just don’t see myself cringing over anything I’ve ever purchased from Maitreya..even long, long ago in the prim era. :p

~click here for taxi to Maitreya~

what i’m wearing:
Kyoot – Sisley Tights (Sky)
L.Fauna Lashes [False]
L.Fauna Beautymark – megane
L.Fauna Lashes [Underlashes]
coldLogic dress – mcphee.coffee blue
Maitreya Stagioni Boots Chestnut
Zaara : Ramya wood bangle *silver*
[e] Mood – Brown
[LeLutka]-ANNA belt
LAQ ~ Linnea
Maitreya Leather Satchel
poses: with love & squalor

Leave a Reply

