still chasing shadows

Have I ever mentioned how much I wish I had the time to blog more? I think I’ve mentioned it a time or two…hundred. Now I have a new obstacle..to take the pretty shadowy location pics, I have to be plugged directly into my modem..I just can’t seem to get a strong enough connection via my router. I can still do the white background without a problem. I’d say out of about twenty or so pics taken outside of the beautiful Milk Motion main store, only 2 turned out somewhat decent..meaning with no weird lines or flaws.(see photo below)

That wouldn’t be a huge problem for a lot of people, but in my house there are these 2 really short people who love to play on the computers and they go cuckoo when they can’t get on youtube or disney.com. I find it best to just keep the peace.

The scarf in this picture is one of the many amazing group gifts at [whatever]. There is a 300 L$ fee to join, but it’s more than worth all of the group gifts you receive. I tp’d over late last night and all of the gifts are still available. You can view a few in this recent post, but there are more not even pictured.

[LeLutka]-HALEY dress/lavander_Shirt
[LeLutka]-CHALDEA pants/spring
alaskametro ❤ nail makeup (fingers) – Candy Apple
L.Fauna Lashes [Underlashes]
L.Fauna Lashes [False]
*BOOM* knit_shrug (violet)
>TRUTH< Soleil – mocha
LaGyo_Bizarre flower ring
MG – Bracelets – Barcelona
MG – Earrings – Barcelona
[ glow ] studio – Orange garden clutch bag
[whatever] scarftop – flower/groupgift
{mon tissu} Favorite Leather Flats ~ Siren
{mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black
LAQ ~ Mini – [Fair]
poses by fri.day

Leave a Reply

