a special thank you

The photos in the past couple posts were taken when I first came back to sl and I was, and still am, trying to catch up…you really do feel like a newb again after being gone for so long. All I can say is Thank Goodness for all of the amazing sl bloggers and flickr-ites..I wish everyone knew how much work these ladies..and men too..put into their blogs.

mon tissu horsy shift dress final 1

I need to update my links, stores and bloggers on my side bar. (some time..lol) Please let me know if you’d like to swap blog links.

what i’m wearing…
dress: mon tissu
hair: truth
bracelet: meil
necklaces: le poppycock
pose: oracul

Leave a Reply

