seashore soiree

Final Anchor 1
So, after a very long time..dating back before my much discussed (by me) leave of absence, I finally broke down and joined the Mon Tissu Soiree. This is, as many of you know, the mon tissu group that you can join, for a hefty fee, and receive the wall of free gifts in the front of the store. It’s the most I’ve ever paid to join a group, but when I began opening everything it really was like Christmas. You get so many things, some only available to members and not even sold in store. Straw Tote shown above included in mon tissu Soiree gift.

~Click here to get your Soiree on at [mon tissu]~

FINAL 2
Also on my list of things to get in sl, was this beautiful one piece bathing suit; Amarelo Manga’s July Group Gift. All mesh and a variety of sizes to choose from. Be sure and look around while you’re there. I had never shopped there before and was excited to find some beautiful creations.

~Click here for taxicab to Amarelo Manga~

FINAL 3 GizzA nautical set
When I began accessorizing my swimsuit I couldn’t believe with all of the nautical items that everyone’s been selling at recent events, I didn’t have any..well, nothing new I should say lol. I found this set on marketplace by GizzA Creations..I love the detail in this jewelry. You can buy the pieces individually or in a set with necklace, earrings, bracelet and ring. I’m wearing the earrings but my hair ended up hiding them in the photos. 😦

~teleport to GizzA Creations, in-world..~

what i’m wearing…
[Amarelo Manga] – Swimsuit FREE July Group Gift
Hair: [e] Enjoy
(Yummy) Sunhat – Solids (color-change, touch for menu)
GizzA – Nautical Set – Bangles
GizzA – Nautical Set – Earrings
GizzA – Nautical Set – Ring
[Gos] Lolita Espadrilles – Poppy Red
[[SHADE THRONE]] THE BIG SEA NECKLACE (available on marketplace sl)
{mon tissu} Straw Tote Bag – Mon Tissu Soiree Gift
poses: oracul and marukin’s new poppy available at C88

2 responses to “seashore soiree

  1. Pepper Panache

    Love this post about the jewelry. Very pretty indeed. Waves to her bff…. lovelove

Leave a Reply

