FREE to good home…

vera skin emery sunrise“You can only come to the morning through the shadows.” -J.R.R. Tolkien

I’ve always wished so badly that I was a morning person. The good news is, I do get to enjoy beautiful sunrises quite regularly. The bad news is, nine times out of ten, it’s because I’m still up from the night before. I guess we can’t have it all.
vera emery tuty's

Anyone who knows me, knows that I am a marketplace junkie. I am so happy to find that so many creators have finally starting putting their items on the marketplace. I would think that it could really boost your business. One big plus for myself is the fact that you don’t even have to be in-world to shop.

A few nights ago I was trying to get caught up with some things online and I kept thinking of items I wanted to check for on the marketplace. That’s when I came across this adorable little Chihuahua puppy in a color-change tote bag. I couldn’t believe it was FREE. I also couldn’t believe how beautifully textured and “real” looking the bag is; not to mention the fact that it’s color-change with 12 different colors to choose from!

free tuty's pet carrier ad

~Click here for a taxicab to TuTy’s marketplace.sl store and get your Free Mesh Pet Carrier~

I haven’t had time to see if TuTy’s in-world store carries the free gift, but it’s on my list. I’ll add an in-world store link to this post anyway. While you’re there check out all of her awesome new ao’s and pose huds. There may even be some goodies there that aren’t on the marketplace!

~Click here to visit Tuty’s in-world store~

florida sandals close

I had to slip in a snapshot of  the New Essenz Florida flats. In the pictures I posted you couldn’t see their beautiful detail and texture. They are available in 9 colors and, Slink Flat Feet are required for best fit.

what am i wearing?

Skin: Glam Affair Vera
Top: Emery Crop Top Feroe
Skirt: Emery Skirt Gothenburg
Shoes: Essenz – Florida (Cream)
Hair: [LeLutka]-MALEFICENT
jewelry:
=Zenith= Geometry Ring (Light Gold)
=Zenith= Geometry Stone Necklace (Light Gold)
=Zenith= Geometry Stone Ring (Light Gold)
bag & puppy: TuTys – Mesh Pet Carrier – Chiwawa FREE on marketplace sl!

Leave a Reply

