The Slink Physique

THE SLINK PHYSIQUE

Slink Physiquefront&backfinal

I finally bit the bullet and got the Slink Physique. I’ve been doing some research, and I said that I never would get a mesh body, but I must say, it is quite beautiful. The pictures in this post were taken right when I got it and was getting familiar with it. You can use your sliders just like you can with your ordinary skin. I didn’t get the Visage, which I assume is a mesh head. I don’t think the sliders work for the head, please correct me if I’m wrong on that.

I know most of you have seen this video already, but if you haven’t and are curious about the Slink Physique, Gogo’s video and post on the subject is very helpful. Here is the website that the notecard included with the SLP links you to for full instructions on how to get started with your new mesh body.

~taxicab to Slink and grab a demo!~

Slink PhysiqueApplier lingerie FINAL
Included in your Slink Physique purchase is a lingerie applier. You wear this like a hud, and you are given the choice of 3 sets of bras and panties to wear; white, red, or black.

If all of this sounds foreign to you I promise, all you have to do is follow the directions on the notecards and it’s simple as pie. It’s true, at this time there are some minuses about the mesh body, the biggest one, in my opinion, being that there are certain outfits that won’t work with it, because the system clothing layer cannot be seen. I have a strong feeling that, in the very near future, clothing appliers are going to be sold along with outfits and separately for layering options and such, if not already.

Slink Physique Dress final
Also included in you Slink Physique purchase is this amazing One Shoulder Dress, that fits your new bod like a glove. It is stunning.

Besides the shadows, these photos are totally unedited. The longer I blog the more imperfections I see and it’s awesome not having to worry about liquifying all of the weird points jutting out of various places on my body. This body could actually save me some time! ❤

what i’m wearing..
skin: -Glam Affair – Cassia – America
body: Slink Physique Alpha (for Default SL head)
Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) – High
brows: -Glam Affair – Rose – Universal Eyebrow
hair: [LeLutka]-RENTA hair
dress: Slink One Shoulder dress (Physique)
shoes: REIGN.- LC Heels (free, past group gift)
ring: p.c; Diamonds and Pearl Ring
earrings: [MANDALA] Pearl Earring
necklace: (shown in lingerie pics) Izzie’s Initial Heart Necklace by Izzy Button

Leave a Reply

