FREE Essences Gift!

Essences Free Gift fin 1

A good friend of mine mentioned Essences some time back and I had been wanting to go and check it out, but just hadn’t gotten around to it yet. Then last month’s kustom9 had a Gacha machine from Essences and I fell in love with the picture of the “rare”..Alex was the name of the skin. On my first try I saw that I had gotten an Alex rare..and that’s all I recall seeing so I was so excited and felt so lucky. By the time I got around to putting it on I saw that it was the ginger, and Poppy is a brunette. She may not be one day, but for now I like her as a brunette. The ginger is quite beautiful though, and I am wearing it in world now, hoping to blog it. I’m still on my search for Alex brunette though..

Which was what led me to Essences where I picked up a demo of every one of their skins, I do believe, and found their beautiful free gift, Jamie, which I am wearing in this post. I have on the teeth tattoo that comes with the gift but it’s optional..

essences free gift skin with and without teeth tat FIN

~Click here to tp to Essences Skins~

So, after several posts of wearing my Slink physique mesh body I took it off to try on the new Essences gift skin and all of my demos. It is a beautiful body and for taking pictures it makes such a difference if you want a more life-like look..but I have to say taking it off was the equivalent of walking in the house and taking off your bra after a long day at the office. I guess because it’s still so new to me and I just can’t seem to quiet that little voice inside me reminding me of all of the thousands of things in my inventory that I can’t wear with it. I guess at this point I’ll wear it sometimes, but maybe not all the time. Maybe it will be a different story when they come out with mesh bodies with little boobies…they aren’t so bad, but the shadows are still there. Jus’ sayin’.. :p

Essences free gift closer

I had to get a closer shot of GizzA’s bad-ass new jewelry, the Chained Treasure Set. You can get this now at La Metallique Fair! The top and shades I have on are also from GizzA Creations..They are part of GizzA’s Rebel outfit and are available at The Gypset Market in a variety of colors, accessories included.

~Click here to tp to GizzA’s main store and check out all of the amazing new collections~

what i’m wearing…
skin: Essences {Jamie} Free Gift, click here to tp!
teeth: teeth tattoo is included in Essences Free Gift, Jamie.
hair: !lamb. Gemini (Mesh)
nails: (DN) Manicure – Starley
top: GizzA – Rebel Outfit [Terracotta] Tank Top (part of set) New! @ The Gypset Market
pants: Pixicat Biker Pants @ Kustom9
shoes: [whatever] High Heel 2.0 – classic -@ TDR Fusion! (includes hud with different options for bottoms and crosses)
bangles (l): GizzA – Chained Treasure Set New!
bangles (r): GizzA – Chained Treasure Set – New!
necklace: GizzA – Chained Treasure Set – Necklace [More Chain] (necklace comes with [Less Chain] version as well. New! Find set @ La Metallique Fair
sunglasses: GizzA – Rebel Outfit [Terracotta] Aviator Sunglasses (included in outfit)
ring: LaGyo_Malika triple ring Silver
bag: [ glow ] studio – Bambi brown fur satchel (by jocelyn.anatine)

One response to “FREE Essences Gift!

  1. Pingback: FREE Essences Gift! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

