vegas nights

vegas nights final

I haven’t been able to go in world much, if at all in the past week, but I’ve really been wanting to get this post out.
Uber‘s theme for October is 50 Shades of Grey and I think this post embodies that theme perfectly.

I loved this outfit already but when I added ryvolter’s Mink Princess Stole it made my “top ten favorite outfit’s in sl” list immediately. I’ve worn fur in sl, but  never before have I seen it look so realistic.  Available in a wide variety of colors, this stole will turn heads where ever you go. It comes in a regular size and a wider size for different poses. It moved very well with my ao and I wore the regular size for all of the pics in this post.

material girl 2

After demo’ing about a hundred corsets trying to find the look I wanted I finally smartened up and searched bustiers. I hit a goldmine when I found ~coepio~‘s Sexy Bustier. It comes with the attachable hud shown below and your choice of any of the colors, prints and fabrics. This item could be an important staple in your sl wardrobe.
Coepio Hud fin

what i’m wearing:
skin: -Glam Affair – Romy skin
body, hands and feet: Slink Physique Mesh Body Hands, and Feet
mouth: .Loud Mouth. – Brandee with Glam Affair Romy applier
hair: TRUTH HAIR Vixen @ Uber
top: ~coepio~ sexy Bustier
pants: MOLiCHiNO Kay Pants
stole: .: ryvolter :. Mink Princess Stole
shoes: :ESQUE: Giselle Stiletto – New!
earrings & necklace: LaGyo_Fay @ faMESHed
cuff (l): erratic / cuff / gold
bracelet (r): GizzA – Pearl Set White Bangles New!
ring (l): LaGyo_Malika triple ring
ring (r): LaGyo_Mother’s pearl big ring
clutch: [ORTA] – Stella clutch
poses: everglow

2 responses to “vegas nights

Leave a Reply

