the girl’s got game

gamer girl fin 1

It’s only been a week or so, but oh how I’ve missed my little blog. I wish I could clone myself and have my clone do my menial rl tasks and I could sit and blog my little heart out. But alas, that’s not going to happen so I must enjoy the time I do get to blog and make it worth while.

The Dirty Princess Gladiator Heels definitely make it worth while in my opinion. The moment I saw these I had to have them. I’ve wanted some black gladiator heels for a while but I was having a hard time finding a very tall pair that didn’t have that gold lion on the front. At first I thought they were discontinued because I couldn’t find them with the other DP items on marketplace. As it turned out, my settings somehow weren’t on adult and for some reason they are an “adult item” on marketplace sl…I guess because they’re so hot. 🙂 But it worked out because I tp’d to the in-world store and was able to look at their beautiful creations in person pixel.

gamer girl close up fin

I’m also trying a new skin in this post. I’ve had my eye on Izzie’s Neva for a while now. I’ve probably demo’ed it at least 3 times and I finally decided to get it. I love the full brows, the pouty lips and the cute little nose. Izzie’s is fast becoming one of my favorite places to shop. Her jewelry is beautiful and she’s making more and more applier clothes, socks, gloves, etc.

The clothes are all by Coco Designs; only 2 purchases though. The shirt comes with the scarf which can be worn separately and an additional tee in a different color. The black tee’s “additional color” is a white tee.

gamer girl collage stroke

The jewelry is all by Epoque. I’ve bought a lot of their items on marketplace but I tp’d to the store this time and went on a late-night shopping frenzy in there. They have amazing jewelry, and I’m a fool for a nice set of dust knuckles.

Last but not least, the Gamer Bag by Le Primitif is from The Arcade Gacha! It was a gift from one Miss Neva Seljan, blogger extraordinaire, and she gave it to me right before I did the photoshoot for this outfit. It happened to match perfectly. I think it makes the whole outfit..with the shoes of course. It’s great to have a friend that is a Gacha addict because then you get their doubles, hee hee. Thank you so much sweet Neva!

what i’m wearing:
skin: Izzie’s – Neva Skin
body, hands & feet: Slink Physique Mesh Body, Hands, and Feet
hair: Exile::Pick Up LInes
shirt & scarf: *COCO*_Tee and Scarf
skirt: *COCO*_PleatedMiniSkirt
shoes: Dirty Princess Gladiator Couture Princess Heels
bag: :::LP::: Gamer_Bag F – [Red] RARE –  The Arcade Gacha!
cuff (l): (epoque.s) Abrasive Cuff
bracelets (r): (epoque) Variant Cuff
ring (l): (epoque) Lune Jumelle Ring
ring (r): (epoque.s) Epoquein Pyramid Ring
poses: Kirin Aya poses Collabor88 October

Leave a Reply

