Dark Glamour NEW from GizzA

dark glamour fashion shots final lighter

GizzA Creations would like to introduce Dark Glamour, the new formal attire collection for the season. I can’t remember the last time I wore a formal gown, so it was fun getting all dressed up even though I had no place to go. That’s one of the lovely benefits of saving outfits. If I do need a formal look, sometime in the near future, you know, like for dancing in the moonlight? [hint, hint]…I can have this entire look with just a couple of clicks.

Dark Glamour is a strapless, floor length evening gown with double thigh high slits that show off your legs quite nicely. Rich black textures partially covered with black sequins and a beautiful feathered accent piece on the right hip (just above the right leg slit) come together for a sleek, sexy, classic look. Matching stilettos and clutch purse come with the dress in GizzA Creation’s  convenient,  one-stop shopping fashion.

dark glamour final close

Oh the accessories you can wear with this dress. LaGyo has some amazing statement pieces and I went there with the intention of picking up one piece to wear with this gown. In real life I might have opted not to wear a necklace and earrings and let the head piece,  the dress’s feathery accent, and the dress itself for that matter, be the focal points; not have a lot of other things going on. In real life I wouldn’t be able to afford more than one item at a place like LaGyo so this would never be a problem. But this is second life and here stores are open 24/7 and you can afford a 2 am shopping binge at LaGyo. Or at least you think you can at 2 am. ( a lot easier to rationalize when you’re tired, perhaps?) I swear it’s like going to the grocery store when you’re hungry. I was just buying everything like I was Ivana Trump or something! Crazy. Oh, don’t act like you haven’t done it! :p

what i’m wearing:
skin: -Glam Affair – Romy skin by Aida Ewing
body, hands, & feet: Slink Physique Mesh Body, Hands, and Feet by Siddean Munro
makeup: eyeshadow, liner, lipstick – Glam Affair lashes-Lelutka
hair: Magika Tomorrow by Sabina Gully
gown, shoes, & clutch: GizzA – Dark Glamour NEW! by Giz Seorn
headpiece: LaGyo_Anemone headpiece by Gyorgyna Larnia
gloves: Izzie’s – Short Leather Gloves Applier HUD for Slink Physique by Izzie Button
necklace & earrings: from the LaGyo_Titiana collection by Gyorgyna Larnia
bracelets (l&r): Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelets *I haven’t checked this landmark nor do I know if Armidi is still available in sl. I’ll find out and update this post and if you know anything about it please leave a comment with the 411…thanks!
ring: paper couture – P.C: Diamond Frame Ring by Cora Lu click here for paper couture’s marketplace store.
poses: *Adorkable Poses by Adorkable Peapod click here to shop at Adorkable Poses on marketplacesl. *I haven’t tried the link to the in world store. I heard a nasty rumor that they closed down, and I’m praying it was false. I’ll find out about in-world store and update this information. The marketplace link is accurate.

Leave a Reply

