provocatively posh

Cary final

This is my second post in a row without wearing my Slink Mesh Physique, and I am ready to put it back on. There are some system clothes that I’ve missed wearing, some of my favorite pieces to layer with. Particularly COCO‘s Bow Shirt.  I’ve seen some beautiful mesh bow shirts but I run into the same problem while trying to layer over them..they come through the top layer of clothing. So for now  there will be occasional posts where I’m not wearing my Slink Physique.

If you’re a purse fanatic like myself you must check out [DDL]. They have a nice selection of purses, satchels, clutches etc. They carry other accessories as well plus some really cute ready to wear items. Join their group, for free I might add, and pick up the beautiful jewelry gifts on the main counter. They have an in-world store and one on the marketplace as well (here). I found that the in-world  store carried a wider selection of their products and more color choices for certain items also. Click here to visit the [DDL] Facebook page for a quick look at   some of Melina Anatine’s beautiful, well-made creations.

Cary close final

Before forking out big bucks on eyeglasses, check the marketplace! I found a plethora of them for 1-5 $L and a handful of really cute freebies as well. I understand sometimes you fall in love with an amazing Gos pair and you don’t have a choice but to spend the L$. But if it’s just a simple, cute pair of glasses you’re searching for, try the T.C. Kawaii Glasses; only 1L$ at the Erovi Marketplace Store, here.

what i’m wearing;
skin: -Glam Affair – Lauren @ Collabor88
hair: TRUTH HAIR Aida NEW!
dress: [NV] Cary Dress
shirt: *COCO*_BowShirt
tights: !Nayar – Fishnet and Lace (low rise) Leggings
boots: Maitreya – Thigh High Boots
glasses: T.C. Kawaii Glasses Erovi Marketplace store
earrings: LaGyo_Mother’s pearl earrings
ring (l): LaGyo_Mother’s pearl big ring
ring (r): [MANDALA] Motsumame Ring
watch:  [MANDALA]BILLIONAIRE_PRIDE
bracelet: Armidi Gisaci – Triple Pearl Bracelet
bag: [DDL] Instant Crush or click here to visit item’s listing in marketplace sl.
poses: Infiniti Elegance Poses

Leave a Reply

