Happy Holidays!

I wanted to wish all of my followers and anyone else who reads this a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I won’t be posting until after the holidays. I need to give 100% to my real life right now and as most of you know, for a lot of us that is impossible to do while playing sl, whether you blog or not.

I would say that I intend to stay away from the computer all together but I’ve done almost all of my holiday shopping on Amazon…I truly don’t know why everyone doesn’t do this. It takes so much of the stress away that comes along with Christmas shopping. I realize that there’s a certain excitement in the cold weather, all of the decorations out, all of the people, christmas music…that Christmas spirit in the air. But honestly, I get so stressed out that the convenience of online shopping far outweighs the Christmas spirit thingy. I can always play Christmas songs on my iTunes, drink hot chocolate and open up a new window on my mac with a streaming fireplace while I shop.

Stay safe everyone and I will see you in 2015!

❤Poppy

Some holiday funnies for you to enjoy 🙂

images images-3 images-2

Leave a Reply

