Amberly II – Updated!

“Cheers to a New Year and another chance for us to get it right”
Oprah Winfrey

amberly final3a

UPDATE: I apologize for any inconveniences I may have caused by posting the wrong link for ::LP::, aka, LePrimitif. Thank you so much to Miss Emma Ann Hendry for letting me know it was a dud. If you come across any bad links on my blog and you have a moment, please drop me a quick message and let me know and I will correct it as soon as possible. I’ve corrected LePrimitif’s LM link in the what i’m wearing section, or you can use the link at the beginning of this update. Thank you, and again, sorry if this caused you any trouble.

⚪️⚪️⚪️

I’m loving Glam Affair‘s new Amberly II. You can find her at Kustom9, Collabor88 and in-store (here) as a free group gift! From clean-faced to makeup combinations for every taste, she has a wide variety of looks to choose from between the two venues and your free group gift. For more information on the new Glam Affair skins that are out and where to find them click here to check out the Glam Affair official blog.

amberly final 2

Marukin’s newest set, winter’s breath, is a collection of poses that make beautiful close-ups. (2 poses from winter’s breath set shown above) Available @ Collabor88 for a few more days!

Im totally in love with Truth‘s new Holly. If I weren’t a blogger and had a standard “look”, I would be wearing this hairstyle for a while. Hell, I blog so slowly that I have been wearing this hairstyle for a while, lol. I think in the months to come we’ll be seeing a lot of “lobbed” hair style’s like this. They were very hot on the spring preview runways during fashion week.

what i’m wearing:
skin: -Glam Affair – New! Amberly II @ Collabor88
makeup: Izzie’s – Cat Eyeliner, Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes
hair: TRUTH HAIR Holly (worn without scarf option) New!
top: :::LP::: Bustier_Blouse
pants: *BOOM* Miami Linen Pants
shoes: [Co57] Lorena Bootie New! @ Kustom9
handbag: [Co57] Katana Speedy Damier Cafe New! @ Kustom9
earrings: [ glow ] studio Euphoria Earrings
necklace: [ glow ] studio – Tripple Chain
watch: * SORGO – SO Watch New! @ Creation JP
bracelet (r): Izzie’s – Chunky Chain Bracelet
ring (l): (Yummy) Ice Ring @ Collabor88
ring (r): MG – Kirenna Teardrop pearl Ring @ faMESHed
poses: Diesel Works Zahra and Marukin Winter’s Breath – closeup poses available at Collabor88❤︎

6 responses to “Amberly II – Updated!

  1. top: :::LP::: Bustier_Blouse vad link i fall from the sky only lol

  2. thx i like the combo in this added page to like to see nice clothes XD thanks for having this page ❤

  3. That’s a great look Poppy, I love the hair too (not for me thou!!)

Leave a Reply

