first sunrise

lara ethereal fin

It’s no surprise to me that I fell madly in love with the Maitreya Mesh Body, Lara, the moment I put it on. And the fact that it comes pre-packaged with 10 Glam Affair skin tones, just about the only line I wear anymore, was enough to make me buy Lara with the faith of not even getting a demo.

There are a ton of features and freebies and I’m almost done with the post that touches on all of that. I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever so I wanted to do a quick post this morning. To tell you the truth I was so excited about Lara when I did the photo shoot I kind of went a little crazy with the pictures and when I sat down to create the post my brain felt like it was about to explode.

I also wanted to remind you to pick up your free New Year Group Gift, Hatsuhi  from Tableau Vivant  (worn in this post). Hatsuhi means “first sunrise” in Japanese..a very fitting name for this beautiful gift. Thank you Tableau Vivant! Make sure you’re wearing your group tag and click on the sign at the mainstore, here. It is absolutely stunning and you get every shade that they have! Put it at the top of your to-do list because I have no idea how long this gift will be available.

worn in this post:
skin: Glam Affair AmberlyII
body hands & feet: Lara Mesh Body by Maitreya
hair: Tableau Vivant Hatsuhi FREE Group Gift!
lingerie: Maitreya Lingerie appliers (16 colors included!) FREE with Lara Mesh Body
kimono: tres blah

Leave a Reply

