Venus by Belleza

belleza mesh body close

So, after reading many reviews I finally had to break down and get the Belleza Mesh Body, Venus. I’m dying to do a review-type post of the 3 mesh bodies I’ve acquired so far, to tell you my favorite parts about each body. For my first “look” with Venus I decided to try a Belleza skin with her. It’s been years since I’ve bought a skin from there so I took a bunch of demos home and decided on Claudia in Medium. All of their skin tones are provided in the hud, and a very large percentage of skin creators are now offering Belleza Venus appliers. A few of the major selling points for me on Venus were: The overall design of the body. I know that it is fitted mesh therefore modifiable, but there is still a difference. The Maitreya Mesh body, Lara is designed to be curvier for example. These are my favorite boobies of any mesh body I own, and I love that it has a large collection of nipple color choices. Not to mention all of the hand poses on your hud. The neckline was also a big selling point because I’ve been having an issue with that with my Maitreya body. It could be my computer, but I don’t think all of it is. I was also pleasantly surprised at the price. It’s still not cheap but it is no 5000 L$ either.

There are so many things to show and tell about Venus and I hope that very soon I’ll be able to create the post I mentioned at the beginning of this one. I can’t wait to try Venus with my Glam Affair skins, so many things I want to do, so little time. I will say this..Belleza’s Venus is my favorite of the 3 mesh bodies I own. I love them all of course but if I had to choose a fav, it would be this one.

belleza venus claudia Helena bra and panties FIN

(above) 3 of the 4 lingerie sets included in your Belleza Mesh Body purchase.

tune in, more to come!

what I’m wearing:
skin: Belleza Claudia
body hands and feet: Belleza Mesh Body Hands, and Feet – Venus
hair: New! by Magika
lingerie: Belleza – 3 of 4 sets included in Venus purchase.
poses: flowey poses

3 responses to “Venus by Belleza

  1. Its certainly sounds like good value for money with a great look and plenty of option. Look forward to hearing more

    • Thanks Yale! There’s so so much I didn’t even get to write about. How awesome would it be if my blog was my job so I could put several hours a day into it? Meh..on second thought, I don’t do very good with deadlines, lol. Thanks so much for your comments and support. ❤︎

  2. Pingback: Venus by Belleza | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

